There is maybe a mistake or two

In my Soul? Or is there a hole in my shoe?

There is maybe a mistake or two

Something to fix, something to sew

 

There is maybe a mistake or two

A mistake I mistook for you

There is maybe a mistake or two

In the way my heart beats for you

 

Far too fast, and  a way too loud

Deep in my chest, it wants to break out

 

There is maybe a mistake or two

In the texts I write for you

And even though

I already knew

You love to let me know

That I misspelled shoe

 

Bus that´s just a Thing I really love about you

And yeah I know there is maybe a mistake or two

But one thing I know

Which i already knew

Being in love with you

Is none for sure

 

 

 

 

 

Das war jetzt ein kleiner Einblick in dinge die ich jetzt so schreibe. Ich hoffe ich habe mich nicht vertippt oder in irgendeiner Zeit geirrt.

 

Lots of Love

Tess

 

Zurück zu Home